Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kaitlyn

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn
"Nick was very nice and helpful!"

Connor Crowley

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Crowley
"Nick was great!"

Katy Garrity

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Garrity
"nick was patient and very nice-friendly customer service!"

Halina Hunt

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halina Hunt
"I had a great experience talking to Nick. He was patient and very kind. He was able to answer any questions I had which I really appreciated. Would absolutely recommend."

Zach Bohn

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Bohn
"Talked with Nick C. and he was super helpful and patient. Overall great experience"

Gabriel Pimentel

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Pimentel
"Amazing service! I had a really good experience here at State Farm with Nick Conde helping me. I would recommend to my friends and family"

Manuel Silva Ferrer

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Silva Ferrer
"Nicholas Conde help so much in this"
Profile photo of Viv Wallace

Viv Wallace

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viv Wallace
"Jason is worth the salt His follow thru is admirable We all should imitate his work ethic, skills, and level of professionalism Thanks again Jason J. From the desk of a Globally Licensed P&C Claims Adjuster / CLCS Designee"

Jamie Edmond

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Edmond
"Great business. Nataliya was very helpful and professional with any questions I had. Overall, I was very pleased with the policies."

Jaden Thomas

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Thomas
"I had a very good experience talking with the staff. Nick was very helpful to talk to."

Tyler Peace

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Peace
"Great service. Thank you Nick!"

Sarah Abudakar

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Abudakar
"Great experience with their customer service. I talked to Nick and he was able to guide and answer all the questions I had regarding switching car insurance."

Paul Ramlow

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ramlow
"Had a great experience with Zane Kohler assisting me in changing my insurance to a new auto. Thanks!"

DarrylnMary Miller

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DarrylnMary Miller
"Carter was very friendly, helpful, and easy to work with."

Scott Dillon

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Dillon
"Called in and talked to Nick . He was very helpful and kind in providing me with information ."

Spencer Jones

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Jones
"Nataliya was very helpful"

Ralph Stevens

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Stevens
"Our family pets are getting older. And as they get older, more and more health problems are cropping up. I talked to Nataliya. She told me that State Farm offers Pet Insurance that can cover both our cat and our dog! I had no idea. Thanks, Nataliya."

Daniel Kahana

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kahana
"Nataliya was very kind and helpful over the phone, she was able to get me in direct contact with who I needed for my insurance needs!"

ALENA Kallergis

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALENA Kallergis
"Nataliya was very helpful with all of the billing information. Great service!!"

Nate Boellner

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Boellner
"Nick is a great addition to the team!"

Sam Kall

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Kall
"nataliya is very knowledgeable about the insurance I am on. good 👍"

Isidore Kallergis

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isidore Kallergis
"Very professional team this is definitely a top premium insurance agency, Nataliya is a great addition to the team!"

Justin Bailes

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bailes
"Thank you Nick, Nick helped me so much! He was so helpful. He was quick and full of knowledge. I think he was a great addition to the team. Thank you so much Nick!"

Andrew Sorensen

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Sorensen
"Nick is great! Nick has been so helpful and patient with all of the changes in my life. Not only has he been so informative and helpful with insurance but you can tell he truly cares about his clients."

Jack Zimmerman

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Zimmerman
"Everyone was very helpful and Nataliya answered all of questions about the different policies provided"